HTSD Anti-Bullying

  • Alexander School Anti-Bullying Specialist -
    Caitlin Larkin
    email: clarkin@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4168 ext. 3656

    Greenwood School Anti-Bullying Specialist - Ranea Fouratt
    email:  rfouratt@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4151 ext. 3680

    Kisthardt School Anti-Bullying Specialist -
    Alexandria Greene
    email:  agreene@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4153 ext. 3805

    Klockner School Anti-Bullying Specialist - Jennifer Hill
    email:  jhill@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4154 ext. 3831

    Kuser School Anti-Bullying Specialist -
    Sarah Jehle
    email:  sjehle@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4155 ext. 3855

    Lalor School Anti-Bullying Specialist -
    Mary Vogt
    email:  mvogt@htsdnj.orgs
    phone:  (609) 631-4156 ext. 3880

    Langtree School Anti-Bullying Specialist - Barbara Zukas
    email:  bzukas@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4157 ext. 3906

    McGalliard School Anti-Bullying Specialist - Marcie Tandy
    email:  mtandy@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4158 ext. 3930

    Mercerville School Anti-Bullying Specialist - Lauren Tormey
    email:  ltormey@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4159 ext. 3981

    Morgan School Anti-Bullying Specialist -
    Ashley LaRose
    email:  alarose@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4160 ext. 3955

    Robinson School Anti-Bullying Specialist -
    Charity Walter
    email:  cwalter@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4163 ext. 2906

    Sayen School Anti-Bullying Specialist -
    Carrie Bowers
    email:  cbowers@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4164 ext. 2830

    Sunnybrae School Anti-Bullying Specialist - Marcie Bruey
    email:  mbruey@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4166 ext. 2856

    University Heights School Anti-Bullying Specialist - Erin Cosentino
    email:  ecosentino@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4167 ext. 2880

    Wilson School Anti-Bullying Specialist
    -
    Karen Campioni
    email:  kcampioni@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4169 ext. 2932

    Yardville School Anti-Bullying Specialist -
    Jen Braverman
    email:  jbraverman@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4170 ext. 2981

    Yardville Heights School Anti-Bullying Specialist - Jacqueline Espenhorst
    email:  jespenhorst@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4171 ext. 2955

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Crockett Midlle School Anti-Bullying Specialist 
    Susan Niedrach  
    email: sniedrach@htsdnj.org   
    phone:  (609) 631-4149 ext. 3601

    Beth Maddalon
    email:  bmaddalon@htsdnj.org
    phone: (609) 631-4149 ext. 3618

    Grice Middle School School Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Andrea Garvey
    email:  agarvey@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4152 ext. 3523

    Jeanna Flynn
    email: jflynn@htsdnj.org
    phone: (609) 631-4152 ext. 3513

    Reynolds Middle School Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Marjorie Fleck
    email:  mfleck@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4162 ext. 3574


    Hamilton High School West Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Lauren Baldasari
    email:  lbaldasari@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4168 ext. 3308

    Nottingham High School North Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Jo Anne Parker
    email:  jparker@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4161 ext. 3214


    Steinert High School East Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Joseph Smith
    email:  jrsmith@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4150 ext. 3443


    HEP School Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Kiera McKee
    email:  kmckee@htsdnj.org
    phone:  (609) 631-4181 ext. 2554

    Alternative High School Anti-Bullying Specialist - Danielle Marasco
    email: dmarasco@htsdnj.org 
    phone:  (609) 631-4100 ext. 3417 

HIB Forms and Documents