Coaches

  • Coaches listed are subject to change.

Sport

  • FALL

     

    Football

    Girls Soccer

    Boys Soccer

    Girls Tennis

    Cheer

    Field Hockey

    Cross Country

     

    WINTER

     

    Ice Hockey

    Girls Basketball

    Boys Basketball

    Winter Cheer

    Girls Swim

    Boys Swim

    Girls Track

    Boys Track

    Wrestling

     

    SPRING

     

    Baseball

    Softball

    Girls Track

    Boys Track

    Girls Lacrosse

    Boys Lacrosse

    Boys Tennis

    Golf

Coach

  • FALL

     

    Dan Caruso

    Mike Hastings

    Anthony Tessein

    Jamie Riese

    Nicole Gentz

    Lorraine Heisler

    Ron Yacyk

     

    WINTER

     

    Bob Weiss

    Kristen Jacobs

    Kyle Flanagan

    Nicole Gentz

    Colleen Magley

    Gary Ertz

    Chelsea Pitonyak

    Ron Yacyk

    Adam Jankos

     

    SPRING

     

    Brian Giallella

    Jenn Melker

    Chelsea Pitonyak

    Ron Yacyk

    Lorraine Heisler

    Bob Ziegler

    Todd Jacobs

    Darren Doherty

     

Email Address

  • FALL

     

    dcaruso@htsdnj.org

    mhastings@htsdnj.org

    atessein@htsdnj.org

    jriese@htsdnj.org

    ngentz@htsdnj.org

    lheisler@htsdnj.org

    ryacyk@htsdnj.org

     

    WINTER

     

    rweiss@htsdnj.org

    kjacobs@htsdnj.org

    kflanagan@htsdnj.org

    ngentz@htsdnj.org

    cmagley@htsdnj.org

    gertz@htsdnj.org

    cpitonyak@htsdnj.org

    ryacyk@htsdnj.org

    ajankos@htsdnj.org

     

    SPRING

     

    bgiallella@htsdnj.org

    jmelker@htsdnj.org

    cpitonyak@htsdnj.org

    ryacyk@htsdnj.org

    lheisler@htsdnj.org

    rziegler@htsdnj.org

    tjacobs@htsdnj.org

    ddoherty@htsdnj.org