• Mrs. Ann Wilmot - Department Chair 
    Email: awilmot@htsdnj.org 

    Ms. Brianna Andersen
    Email: bandersen@htsdnj.org 

    Ms. Sarah Burzin
    Email: sburzin@htsdnj.org 

    Ms. Colleen Magley
    Email: cmagley@htsdnj.org 

    Mrs. Melissa Morrissey
    Email: mmorrissey@htsdnj.org 

    Mrs. Aimee Turnbull 
    Email: aturnbull@htsdnj.org